Meeting on Petitioning and Leadership – February 27, 2023

Speakers on a snowy and slushy evening:
Tony Nunziato, Chairman of the Queens County GOP
James Pi, Margaurite Chandler, Rocco Ruggiero, Craig Tyson, Robert Bobrick, Wesley Rose, Arkadiusz Tomaszewski, Gerard Lally, Jim Strawhorn, Zhile Cao, Marvin Jeffcoat, Marilyn Miller, BOB TURNER, Juan Pagan, Martha Rowen, Eric Berend, Kevin O’Leary, David Kemp, Rosa Cerrato, Aaron Foldenauer, Chris Wright, Jim Schwatzman

Other speakers included: Edward Manfredonia, Patricia Soriano Cabuay, Richard Huber, and Aaron Foldenauer.

Republican City Council candidates:
Please support our candidates.  Any resident living in the City of New York could have his/her contribution up to $175 matched 8 to 1.

Eric Berend, 1st
Juan Pagan, 2nd
Robert Bobrick, 3rd
Brian Robinson, 4th (represented by Maxwell Thom)
Elizabeth Golluscio, 5th
Diane di Stasio, 6th
Robert Caemmerer, 11th
Phillis Nastasio, 13th
Kristy Marmorato, 13th
Grace Marrero, 13th
George Havranek, 13th
Hasime Samantha Zherka, 13th
Vickie Paladino, 19th (incumbent)
James Yu-Ching Pai, 20th
Jin Liang Chen, 20th
Bernard Chow, 23rd
Jonathan Rinaldi, 24th
Zhile Cao, 25th
Marvin Jeffcoat, 26th
Marilyn Miller, 27th
Danniel Maio, 29th
Robert Holden, 30th (incumbent)
Daniella May, 31st
Joann Ariola, 32nd (incumbent)
Martha Rowen, 33rd
Isaiah Vega, 37th
Arkadiusz Tomaszewski, 39th
Harold Tischler, 44th
Michael Ragusa, 47th
Avery Pereira, 47th
Anna Belfiore-Delfaus, 47th
Ari Kagan, 48th (incumbent)
Inna Vernikov, 48th (incumbent)
David Carr, 50th (incumbent)
Joseph Borelli, 51st (incumbent)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *