Club Officers

Election Night 2020
Craig, Danniel, George, Kathryn, Arlene and Ron

Introducing our 2021 board of directors and executive committee!

Board of Directors

Stephen Weiner, Chairman of the Board

Danniel Maio, President

Arlene Ross, First Vice President

Ronald Caveglia, Second Vice President

Elissa Brinn, Third Vice President

Craig Tyson, Recording Secretary

Angelo King, Corresponding Secretary

Carol Krohn, Financial Secretary

Daniel Noble, Treasurer

George Leifer, Sergeant-At-Arms
(fan of Doo-Wop music, bourbon wiskey, and kosher restaurants)

Robert Paquette, Board member until 2023

Miriam Berfas, Board member until 2023

Kathryn Donnelly, Board member until 2023

Yanling Wagner, Board member until 2023


Executive Committee

Danniel Maio

Carol Krohn

Kathryn Donnelly 


Club’s Constitution and By-Laws